The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has decided to field Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath from Gorakhpur, . The BJP on Saturday released its first list of candidates for the upcoming Uttar Pradesh assembly elections 2022. The list was released by union minister Dharmendra Pradhan & BJP national general secretary Arun Singh at the press conference in New Delhi. FULL LIST